REASON.

Have you ever been in a situation where you wish you could explain yourself better than the way you previously had? well that’s me in most of my entire life. It doesn’t mean that I am not articulate or comprehensive I just summarize to hide from a further conversation on that topic, maybe it’s just phobia of center attention or introvert behavior. Anyway I prefer listening to talking. Many will differ from this and say otherwise but if you are keen enough you will conclude the same way about me.

So now I am opening up my ideas and thoughts to you fahm:) I will be sharing anything and everything . I am so excited about this and I cannot wait to start.

Please don’t forget to comment, like and share my blog to your friends. Tell a friend to tell a friend.:)

Situne Gatune.

Screenshot_2018-03-12-12-30-13-30

24 thoughts on “REASON.”

Leave a comment